

## **AVON TENNIS AWARDS**

	Services to Avon Tennis	Olive Brown Trophy Player of the Year	Avon Tennis Team of the Year	Unsung Heroes				
2023/24	Not awarded	Mary Walkerdine	Ladies Over 60's	Rachel Tonkin (Saltford TC)	Simon Margetts (Cotham Park TC)	Abi Matthews (Sodbury TC)	Emily Cole (Uni of Bristol)	Maddie Hester (Uni of Bristol)
2022/23	Clive Sampson	Godfrey Smith	14U Junior County Squad	John Tate (Backwell TC)	John Skinner Bristol Central TC)	Joyce Pickard (Saltford TC)	Mike Kehoe (Cleeve Hill TC)	Kathy Ryan (Sodbury TC)
2021/22	Ali Weir	Not awarded	Women's Open Team	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2020/21								
2019/20	Vanessa Ford	Elly Shearman	Ladies Over 50's	Ali & Ralph Edwards (Cleeve Hill TC)	Lynda Rosewell (Crescent TC)	Steve Wells (Tennis Vets Society)	Helen Abbott (Cotham Park TC and Walking Tennis)	Peter Coniglio (Walking Tennis)