

LTA TENNIS AWARDS - AVON

	Lifetime Achievement	Volunteer of the Year	Rising Star Award	Development Coach of the Year	Performance Coach of the Year	Official of the Year	Club of the Year	Connecting Communities Award	University of the Year	Tennis for All Award	Comp. of the Year
2023	Maggie Tyrrell	Mandy Stonier	Tom Watson	Pete Caseley	Toby Huddlestone	Maggie Tyrrell	Almondsbury & Bradley Stoke	Sodbury Tennis Club	University of Bristol #	Bristol Central	Avon Tennis League #
2022	Helen Abbott #	Claire Nutt #	Alice Hiscott	Dan Church	Martyn Bray #	Donna Budd	Sodbury Tennis club	Somer Valley Tennis # Communities	University of Bristol #	Jonny Fenner #	
			Young Volunteer of the Year					& Parks Award		Disability Award	
2021	Not awarded	Peter May #	Not awarded	Will Hardiman	Not awarded	Victor Prelici	Saltford Tennis Club	Bristol Parks Tennis (Wesport)	Not awarded	Thomas Smith	
2020	Heather Forrest #	Lucy Hillier	Not awarded	Mike Kopacki	Martyn Bray	Not awarded	Henleaze Tennis Club	Bristol Parks Tennis (Wesport) #	University of Bristol #	Ben Hardwick #	
2019	Les Treen	Joan Ward	Alanna Dunne #	Pete Evans	Elly Shearman	Chris Matthews	Backwell Tennis Club	Not awarded	University of Bath (Team Bath) #	Matthew Thompson	
2018	Lynda Riddle	Mark Taber #	Connie Simpson #	Dillon Slade			Pensford Tennis Club	Wellow Valley Tennis Club	University of Bristol	Cotham Park TC	
2017	Martyn Bray	Lesley St Ledger	Ella Bevan	Toby Huddlestone			Not awarded	Backwell Tennis Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	
2016	Hugh Weeks	Penny White	Not awarded	Ben Elliott			Not awarded	Wellow Valley Tennis Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	
2015	Olive Brown # ©	Brian Wessell	Josh Wraith	Ben Tilling			Bishop Sutton TC	Writhlington Tennis Centre	University of Bath (Team Bath)	John Kimani	

= LTA South & South West Regional Winner; = LTA National Winner Notes:

